

## Queensland Government Gazette

## **EXTRAORDINARY**PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ISSN 0155-9370

Vol. 368]

MONDAY 16 FEBRUARY 2015

[No. 33

## **Successful Candidates by District**

## **ELECTORAL ACT 1992**

In pursuance of the provisions of section 132(2)(c) of the *Electoral Act 1992*, notification is hereby given that the following candidates have been elected as members of the Legislative Assembly at the Queensland State General Election held on Saturday, 31 January 2015.

Electoral District	Name of Candidate  Mark Andrew BOOTHMAN	Electoral District	Name of Candidate
Algester	Leeanne Margaret ENOCH	Lytton	Joan Ellen PEASE
Ashgrove	Kate Jennifer JONES	Mackay	Julieanne Claire GILBERT
Aspley	Tracy DAVIS	Mansfield	Ian Bradley WALKER
Barron River	Craig David CRAWFORD	Maroochydore	Fiona SIMPSON
Beaudesert	Jonathan Mark KRAUSE	Maryborough	Bruce Mark SAUNDERS
Brisbane Central	Ignazia GRACE	Mermaid Beach	Raymond Alexander STEVENS
Broadwater	Verity Mary BARTON	Mirani	James PEARCE
Buderim	Steven Lance DICKSON	Moggill	Christian Andrew Carr ROWAN
Bulimba	Dianne Elizabeth FARMER	Morayfield	Mark Thomas RYAN
Bundaberg	Leanne Elizabeth DONALDSON	Mount Coot-tha	Steven John MILES
Bundamba	Jo-Ann Roslyn MILLER	Mount Isa	Robert Ignatius KATTER
Burdekin	Dale Raymond LAST	Mount Ommaney	Tarnya Lisa SMITH
Burleigh	Michael James HART	Mudgeeraba	Rosslyn Mary BATES
Burnett	Stephen Andrew BENNETT	Mulgrave	Curtis Warren PITT
Cairns	Robert John PYNE	Mundingburra	Coralee Jane O'ROURKE
Callide	Jeffrey William SEENEY	Murrumba	Christopher Guy WHITING
Caloundra	Mark Francis MCARDLE	Nanango	Deborah Kay FRECKLINGTON
Capalaba	Donald Jon BROWN	Nicklin	Peter William WELLINGTON
Chatsworth	Steven James MINNIKIN	Noosa	Glen Wayne ELMES
Clayfield	Timothy James NICHOLLS	Nudgee	Leanne Maree LINARD
Cleveland	Mark Andrew ROBINSON	Pine Rivers	Nikki Anne BOYD
Condamine	Patrick Thomas WEIR	Pumicestone	Rick Allan WILLIAMS
Cook	William John GORDON	Redcliffe	Yvette D'ATH
Coomera	Michael John CRANDON	Redlands	Matthew John MCEACHAN
Currumbin	Janet Anne STUCKEY	Rockhampton	William Stephen BYRNE
Dalrymple	Shane Andrew KNUTH	Sandgate	Stirling James HINCHLIFFE
Everton	Timothy Leonard MANDER	South Brisbane	Jacklyn Anne TRAD
Ferny Grove	Mark Lionel FURNER	Southern Downs	Lawrence James SPRINGBORG
Gaven	Sidney Ernest CRAMP	Southport	Robert MOLHOEK

Gladstone Glass House Greenslopes Gregory Gympie Hervey Bay Hinchinbrook Inala Indooroopilly Ipswich Ipswich West	Glenn James BUTCHER Andrew Cary POWELL Joseph Patrick KELLY Lachlan Lucas MILLAR Anthony John PERRETT Edward John SORENSEN Andrew Peter CRIPPS Annastacia PALASZCZUK Scott Anthony EMERSON Jennifer Ruth HOWARD James Edward MADDEN Shane Roderick KING	Springwood Stafford Stretton Sunnybank Surfers Paradise Thuringowa Toowoomba North Toowoomba South Townsville Warrego Waterford Whitsunday	Michael Christopher DE BRENNI Anthony Joseph LYNHAM Duncan Andrew PEGG Peter Samuel RUSSO John-Paul Honore LANGBROEK Aaron David HARPER Trevor John WATTS John Joseph MCVEIGH Scott James STEWART Ann LEAHY Shannon Maree FENTIMAN Jason Noel COSTIGAN
Ipswich West Kallangur Kawana Keppel	James Edward MADDEN Shane Roderick KING Jarrod Pieter BLEIJIE Brittany Louise LAUGA	J	==
Lockyer	Ian Philip RICKUSS		

In pursuance of the provisions of section 132(2)(a) the abovementioned names have been written on the Writ which, in accordance with section 132(2)(b), was returned to His Excellency the Governor on 16 February 2015.

**Electoral Commission** 

© The State of Queensland 2015
Copyright protects this publication. Except for purposes permitted by the Copyright Act, reproduction by whatever means is prohibited without prior written permission. Inquiries should be addressed to:
Gazette Advertising, GPO Box 2457, Brisbane QLD 4001.