## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 6 November 2019

Katie Anne BAKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karina BRICE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kevin John COX – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Simon Christopher DEBRITZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Warren Thomas DUNN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Adam James DYER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Amanda Mae GATES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Donna Anne HILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Danielle HOOKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Aliasger Abbasi LOKHANDWALA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Grace Ann MCSORLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joseph Gavin MURRAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Darcy Hugo ORR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lisa Marie PEDROZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ashli Matthew Wayne ROBERTS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Eleanor Kate ROGERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Clinton Alexander ROULSTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Paula Lynette SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Harry Naea TOKORAGI-PETERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Peng\ XIE-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$ 

Charles Jonathon Walford BANKS - Commissioner for Declarations

Shannon Christina CARR - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Lachlan\ Jarrid\ CLEETON-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

Kathleen Lynette CULLEN – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Stacey\ Maree\ FIFIELD-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

Natasha Sarah HAMPEL - Commissioner for Declarations

Alyssa Marie HEWITT - Commissioner for Declarations

Rebecca Isobel HITCHCOCK - Commissioner for Declarations

Michael John JONES - Commissioner for Declarations

Cheryl Patricia LOCK - Commissioner for Declarations

Courtney Jane MACKAY - Commissioner for Declarations

James Patrick O'BRIEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Sonia Jane POCOCK - Commissioner for Declarations

Jacqueline RUSSELL – Commissioner for Declarations

Alannah Maree RUSSO - Commissioner for Declarations

Deborah Ann RUTLEDGE – Commissioner for Declarations

Lesley Anne SAGGERS – Commissioner for Declarations

Ashlee Isobel SIMMONS – Commissioner for Declarations

Irene Mary SLOAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Matilde SOARES BELL – Commissioner for Declarations

Rachel Ann TAN – Commissioner for Declarations

John Nicholas THORNTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Andrea Lisa TIEDEMAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Kloe Louise WEHLISCH – Commissioner for Declarations