## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations $\mbox{\sc The SCHEDULE}$

## 6 September 2017

Renee Cathleen BALLINGER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachel Kathleen BLISS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amandeep Singh GILL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zoe Louise HANSEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tori Emma HAYES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark James MCDONALD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caterina Shirley MCDONNELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Jane MCKECHNIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher John PELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Maree PICKRELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marguerite Janet REITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Asti Mary SOMMERFIELD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Khiem Minh TRAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda-Jane TURNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Porshia Jane WHITE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate Anisha BRANDLEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Melinda Lee RUSSELL - Commissioner for Declarations