Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

1 November 2017

Taylor Alice Sandra BROOKES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wayne Douglas CLARK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Courtney Lea EATON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Louise EVANS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kathy Louise JACKSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael Kenneth MONEYPENNY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rebecca Jane OBARZANSKI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Georgia Louise REDDEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rebecca Leigh ROBERTSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elisha Kay SWEENEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandra Lee THOMAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bronwyn Jane WATSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karen Maria ANDERSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Leanne Margaret ATTEWELL - Commissioner for Declarations Kathrine Lisa CHERRY - Commissioner for Declarations

Andrew Alan Leigh CLARKE - Commissioner for Declarations Julie ETHERTON - Commissioner for Declarations Tarita Shane FRAIN - Commissioner for Declarations

Sarah Louise HOLROYD - Commissioner for Declarations Sarah OMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Deborah Louise TOOHEY - Commissioner for Declarations Lesley Anne WILSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Michelle Louise WYATT - Commissioner for Declarations