Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations THE SCHEDULE 9 August 2017

Jodie Marie ALSOP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gary Stafford ATKIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peta Elizabeth COOPER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maria CORBETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Teri FITTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katrina Suzanne Lee FRASER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Anne HARDSTAFF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chen HUANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Craig IRWIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracey Lyn KAYE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Raymond KO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kym Maree LARKIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Penny-Lee LEE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sidney Dale MCILWAINE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brodie James MCNAB - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shaun Patrick MORONY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tanya Vanessa NICHOLS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Faith Anita PAPAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Raquel Jillian PEARCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caitlin Joan PRATT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael James RATHMELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mitchell James REHBEIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dianne Rhonda RIDGWAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda Frances ROBERTSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandra Lynette ROBSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melwyn Michael SEQUEIRA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashleigh Elizabeth SWINDELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Debbie Lee-Ann TULLENERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew James WEBSTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Margaret WHITTINGTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Joy WILCOX - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Suzy Evelyn CORMIE - Commissioner for Declarations Tania Kim DAVIDSON - Commissioner for Declarations Victoria Jane HAYWARD - Commissioner for Declarations Clare Elizabeth NELSON - Commissioner for Declarations India Rae PRINCE - Commissioner for Declarations Paul John WILSON - Commissioner for Declarations