Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations THE SCHEDULE 23 August 2017

Leela Maree AUSTEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Laurence BARNES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Craig Richard BERENS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Judith Margaret BILLING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dean Alexander BRUCKSHAW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jean BUTLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Craig Howe CARSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janet Mary CHAPMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sze Wai Sylvia CHEUNG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angelique CHRISTOPHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leyanne CORCORAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paola Valerie CRAIB - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Parker Elliott FORBES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dianne Joan FOX - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin Jared GODFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Heather Morgan GRANTZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Neil Keith Colston GREEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Murray HALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Roy Ferdinand HALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew William HARRADINE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Louise HARROLD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kaiser HUSSAIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Prabhjit Singh IKOLAHI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hannah Diana JONKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lei LI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Russell Norman MILLS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Arlene MOORE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kieran Francis MURPHY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cathy Lynne RAUKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michaela Jean RIDDELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janice Laureen ROSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bakhshish SINGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Laurie Elaine THOMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jonathan Mark THOMSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas More Phuc Hoang VU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Evelyn WESTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter John WOOLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sarah Jane BON – Commissioner for Declarations Mitchell John FING – Commissioner for Declarations Patricia Clare FRANZ – Commissioner for Declarations Georgia Anne GODWIN – Commissioner for Declarations Andrew David JEFFERIES – Commissioner for Declarations Deborah Louise LOVINI – Commissioner for Declarations Jodie Marie RICHARDSON – Commissioner for Declarations Elizabeth May SEARSTON – Commissioner for Declarations