Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations THE SCHEDULE 13 September 2017

Richard John ANDERSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Maree BIDMEAD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Maree COLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshua Daniel DAVIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gordon Roland GARDINER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paula Wendy HOLDEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adam Nicholas ITHIEL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Maree KELLY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Stephanie Ingrid MCDONALD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Anne PAYNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caitlin Bevlee ROFE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Abeer Mohamed Mohamed SALEM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carol Janet SAROGLIA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Georgia Ann SLOANE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carmyn Louise SPENCE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Keeley Jade THISTLETON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Steven James VOS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Diane Maree WARE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karen Lea WOODROW– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael Christopher BAUMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Craig Morgan BEHRENDORFF - Commissioner for Declarations

Maree Kym BEST - Commissioner for Declarations Melanie Kate BREHAUT - Commissioner for Declarations Leanne Maree BRYANT - Commissioner for Declarations Alison Vera BURNS- Commissioner for Declarations Sarah Louise COOMBS - Commissioner for Declarations Leighton John Kellick HARDING- Commissioner for Declarations Joyce HENDERSON- Commissioner for Declarations Dzenita Jenny HODZIC- Commissioner for Declarations Latara Kneesaa KERNKE- Commissioner for Declarations Garry Kung Min LAY- Commissioner for Declarations Michelle Maree LEWIS- Commissioner for Declarations Georgia Mae MCLEAN- Commissioner for Declarations Christie Mae Frances PATULLO- Commissioner for Declarations Tyrone Fitzroy Griffiths PODBERSCEK- Commissioner for Declarations Teena Lee RYAN- Commissioner for Declarations Grant Matthew STEELE- Commissioner for Declarations Bonnie Lyn ZUPP - Commissioner for Declarations