## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations $\mbox{\sc The SCHEDULE}$

## 25 October 2017

Marion Rachel BAXTER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Jessica May BRACKLEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Jake Anthony BRADY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Lianne Gaye BROWN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Vanessa Joan CAIL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Patrick Jean Paul CHAUTARD– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Nicholas Robin DUNNE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Melissa Helen FREEMAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Bradley Niel GARNHAM- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Shannon Jane GARNHAM- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Mikhaela Selysee GREGORY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Kylie Christine HANCOX- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Lynda Joyce HEMLEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Anita Maree HICKEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Linda Alison JACKSON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Susan Anne JENSEN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Georgina Ann KEILY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Jessica Anne KENNEDY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Ronald Keith KRAUSE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Bianca Kim LEE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Janine Lynn LINDENMAYER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Daniel William MCNAMARA- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Alexandra Joan MEEHAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Deepa Ram MIRPURI- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Candice Leigh MORGAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Edward John MOYNIHAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Benjamin Maxwell NANCE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Mary Therese NASH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Jennifer Anne NOAKES- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Ianene Lee O'SHLIVAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

```
Melinda Christine PARCELL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
     Alwyn ROBINSON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
     Joel Andrew ROSS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
      John SHESLOW- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
  Allison Jane SHOESMITH– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
   Georgia Beth Joy SPAIN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
     Brett James SYCZ- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
 Kara Ann Racheal WALKER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
 Alison Elizabeth WILLIAMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
       Yen Ting WU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
 Donna Maree AINSWORTH- Commissioner for Declarations
   Brenda Leanne ALDER- Commissioner for Declarations
   Narelle Dale ARNOLD- Commissioner for Declarations
   Emma Jane BARNING-Commissioner for Declarations
   Karlie Maree BENNETT- Commissioner for Declarations
   Stephen John BROWN- Commissioner for Declarations
 Meegan Renee COURTNEY- Commissioner for Declarations
   Eleanor Jean CROSBY- Commissioner for Declarations
     Grayham Jon DRY – Commissioner for Declarations
    Leesa Jean GITTINS- Commissioner for Declarations
   Emma Jane HOGGETT- Commissioner for Declarations
    Bonny Rose JORDAN- Commissioner for Declarations
   Jennifer Margaret KING- Commissioner for Declarations
 Christopher KLEMENTOU- Commissioner for Declarations
 Megan Louise LANGFORD- Commissioner for Declarations
  Aaron Christian LATTER- Commissioner for Declarations
          Lu LIU- Commissioner for Declarations
      Eileen LOCKETT- Commissioner for Declarations
      Christina LORD- Commissioner for Declarations
  Georgina Pamela LYNCH- Commissioner for Declarations
  Kirsty Marie MARSHALL- Commissioner for Declarations
  Ebony Lee MCCARTNEY- Commissioner for Declarations
   Brittany Leigh MCVEY- Commissioner for Declarations
Jonathan Mark Peter MELLOY- Commissioner for Declarations
```

Emma Alicia OTTO- Commissioner for Declarations Harry PROSKEFALAS- Commissioner for Declarations Elizabeth RAISON- Commissioner for Declarations Kira Louise ROSSETTO- Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Louise RYAN- Commissioner for Declarations Peter Graham Scott SAGGERS- Commissioner for Declarations Alison Deliah SAILOR- Commissioner for Declarations Jacqueline Suzzanne SCHAT- Commissioner for Declarations Georgia Rose SMITH- Commissioner for Declarations Ashley Alan STAUNTON- Commissioner for Declarations Andrew James STEEL- Commissioner for Declarations Robyn Elizabeth TAYLOR- Commissioner for Declarations Corey Jean TILSON-Commissioner for Declarations Talei Margaret TOWSON- Commissioner for Declarations Niel ULYSSES- Commissioner for Declarations Aiden Victoria WATSON- Commissioner for Declarations Jessica WENDT- Commissioner for Declarations Linda Maree WEYMOUTH- Commissioner for Declarations Charyn Catherine Louise WIEGAND- Commissioner for Declarations Kellee Tenneille Jappe WILLCOX- Commissioner for Declarations Simon WILLSON- Commissioner for Declarations Theresa Elizabeth YOUELL- Commissioner for Declarations