## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations THE SCHEDULE

## 16 August 2017

Chantal Lee ANDERSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rafael Ferreira AUFRANC – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fallon Leigh CHANT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle CHILCOTT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Allison Merrita CROWE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carol Lida DU PREEZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jason Joseph GRENNAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth HSU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anna Louise JANES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Oliver Anthony KURZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vishal MEHTA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shuting MING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kirsten Lee ROMEYN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rhys William VALDETER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mingjie ZHOU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Joy FITZSIMMONS – Commissioner for Declarations Victoria FREAME – Commissioner for Declarations Jacinta Maree GARDNER - Commissioner for Declarations Matthew James JENSEN – Commissioner for Declarations Cassie Michelle LEE - Commissioner for Declarations Eleanor MCNALLY – Commissioner for Declarations Airlie Madison SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations

Caitlin Sheilana VELLA - Commissioner for Declarations