Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

11 October 2017

Lynette Katherine BENNETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Avalon BOYCE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Emma Kate CARRUTHERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brodie Joshua CARTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carol Anne CHAPMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christopher James DENT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Elizabeth Lee DOE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bronwyn May DOYLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rebecca Jane FLETCHER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lynn GRAHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Pamela Dale HAWKINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Edward John MCARDLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ronald Allan NELSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nicholas Claudio NERONI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Briana Leigh PRESTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Malissa Magdalene TUIATUA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samuel John TURNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joel Lindsay WHITTAKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Byron Charles APPLETON-SEYMOUR – Commissioner for Declarations Nathan Kane ARNOL – Commissioner for Declarations Wendy Ann ASPERY – Commissioner for Declarations Kim Darlene BANNISTER – Commissioner for Declarations

> Iris Phyllis BILLY – Commissioner for Declarations Ida Nancy BOWIE – Commissioner for Declarations

Matthew Dale BOXER - Commissioner for Declarations

Mahalia Leeah BRONSON – Commissioner for Declarations
Jodie Ann BRYANT – Commissioner for Declarations
Alison Evelyn BUTLER – Commissioner for Declarations
Nicole Anne COCHRANE – Commissioner for Declarations
Briana Noelle CONDUIT – Commissioner for Declarations
Liam James COONEY – Commissioner for Declarations
Cristina Adria DALE – Commissioner for Declarations
Helena Mami DAVID – Commissioner for Declarations
Jane Michelle GOSPER – Commissioner for Declarations
Angela Marie GOTT – Commissioner for Declarations
Leanne Maree GRAHAM – Commissioner for Declarations

Raymond Joseph HINTERDORFER – Commissioner for Declarations Penelope Anne HOWE – Commissioner for Declarations

Kahlel David Thomas JAMES – Commissioner for Declarations Kim Tania JAY – Commissioner for Declarations

Lauren Elizabeth JONES – Commissioner for Declarations Ashlee Jade KING – Commissioner for Declarations

Rebecca Rose KLEIN – Commissioner for Declarations Dean LOGAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Trudy Calinda Mary LUI - Commissioner for Declarations

Kathrine Dennise ROGERS – Commissioner for Declarations Brene May ROSS – Commissioner for Declarations

Tamara Jane SINGH – Commissioner for Declarations

Lisa Michelle STADDON - Commissioner for Declarations

Belinda Jane SUNDSTROM – Commissioner for Declarations Karin Ingrid SWIFT – Commissioner for Declarations Maria Tamara TAMU – Commissioner for Declarations Kate Louise TAYLOR – Commissioner for Declarations

Angela Cloreen VAN DER SLUIS – Commissioner for Declarations Leigh Therese WEST – Commissioner for Declarations Zoe Alexandra ZIEJKA – Commissioner for Declarations