## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

17 January 2018

Brendon BALOGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kym Leanne BRINTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Micheal James CASEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Timothy Adam CATERER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth Anne Maree COOPER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bruce Herbert CORNISH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jessica Louise DAVEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Paula Alexandra Barbosa DE PAIVA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cara-Louise DEAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Carly Jane DOVE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Steven William ELDER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Melissa Jane EVANS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Adeline Cecile FEIGE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mark FITZ-ALAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Heather Robyn FORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Krystel Maree GOLDING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Marie Yoon-Jung GWAK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Doris May HADDOCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Susannah Louise HARVEY-JAMIESON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Steven John Robert HOWARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Troy Jacob HOWDEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Teri Tamati HUDSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Xin JIA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tayla Joanne JOZEFOWSKI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jo-Ann KARELIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Clayton James KELLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sarah Ashton KEMPIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tanya Leigh LANE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Andrew Yang LEE-MANWAR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Melissa Shin-I LIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Deborah LINES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alan Richard MCLAUGHLAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Charlotte Brittainy PITT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Brett Arthur ROGERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Desre Joy ARNOLD - Commissioner for Declarations

Natalie Kaye BELL – Commissioner for Declarations

Linda Ellen BENSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Katrina-Lee BOWEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Gayle Maree BOWLER - Commissioner for Declarations

Stephanie Susan Kathleen BURGOYNE - Commissioner for Declarations

Jo-Fan CHIANG - Commissioner for Declarations

Amit CHOWDHARY - Commissioner for Declarations

Janine Kay COPELAND - Commissioner for Declarations

Angela Rae COVEY – Commissioner for Declarations

Megan Anne CRAIG - Commissioner for Declarations

Georgina Ursula DAVIS – Commissioner for Declarations

Aaron Wayne DUNCAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Lauren Ada EXELBY - Commissioner for Declarations

Karen Michelle FURNER - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Phillipa\ Annabel\ GILMORE-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

Stephen Michael HENLEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Dean Forrest JOHNS - Commissioner for Declarations

Jennifer Kate KING - Commissioner for Declarations

Matthew Stephen LANE - Commissioner for Declarations

Ryan Scott LEAHY - Commissioner for Declarations

Kaylene Maree LEVENTIS - Commissioner for Declarations

Nicholas LOGOTHETIS - Commissioner for Declarations

Thomas David MCCARTHY - Commissioner for Declarations

Odile MIGNOT - Commissioner for Declarations

Shari Marie MORRIS - Commissioner for Declarations

Graeme William MUNCK - Commissioner for Declarations

Nicole Jill MURPHY - Commissioner for Declarations

Matthew Charles SCHICK - Commissioner for Declarations

 $\label{eq:Kylie_Jayne_SCHWEIKERT-Commissioner} For \ Declarations$ 

Bronwyn SHAW – Commissioner for Declarations

Bronwyn Louise SPARK - Commissioner for Declarations

Anthony Konstanty STANISZEWSKI - Commissioner for Declarations

Denise THOMAS - Commissioner for Declarations

Alan John Harold VERKERK - Commissioner for Declarations