## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 22 August 2018

Dyana Carolina AMAYA LOPEZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Russell Mark ANDREWS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Mark BRICE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Taylor Leigh DELFORCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jamie Allan DOW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Nicole HAMILTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Anthony HOWLETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hilda Gell JOHN RANJIT KUMAR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Louise KELSO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Haden Owen LACEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brooke Megan SHELLBACK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Elizabeth SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shona Margaret WALEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Maria WEBER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheyne Michael BUCKLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Jennifer Ann GRIFFITHS – Commissioner for Declarations Wendy Gaye MCKINNON - Commissioner for Declarations