## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 15 August 2018

Raymond Edward ALCORN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Breony Suzanne ALLUM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jane Olivia BAKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Megan Elizabeth BISHOP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sally Ann BONSER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patricia Lorraine BOOKHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Michelle BURNS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard Cormac CLANCY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Genene Lisa DEAKIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Russell Cameron DOOLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wayne James GADDES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Barbara Ann GANNON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Lisa GOUGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Isabella Morgan GREEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anton Norman JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Leslie JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brett David LANGLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Steve Chia-Rin LIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ian Kenneth MCGREGOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Tiffany MENZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Felicity Ellen MOLONEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carly NOUWENS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rory John O'CONNOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Averil Elizabeth SCOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danielle Christine SCOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela SPROSTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Alan THORLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kiara Maria VITULANO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chao WU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kenneth David YOUNG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Olivia Michaela CONROY - Commissioner for Declarations Antoinette Maree DONNELLY - Commissioner for Declarations Sarah Kathleen DYER - Commissioner for Declarations Sherryl Louise GREGORY - Commissioner for Declarations Sarah-Jane HAND - Commissioner for Declarations Megan Lee HORNE - Commissioner for Declarations

Tianna Rose LUXFORD - Commissioner for Declarations

Daniela MARGAOAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Dean Andrew MISTERS - Commissioner for Declarations

Jessamyn PLATE - Commissioner for Declarations

Karen Deborah RETY - Commissioner for Declarations

Elise Gillian Isabella RIDSDILL-KENNY – Commissioner for Declarations Julia Leigh SHEPPARD – Commissioner for Declarations Kylie-Ann STEWART – Commissioner for Declarations