Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

30 May 2018

Ian Malcolm BODILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Steven John BURNEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vicki DARR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate Ellen FITZGERALD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jarrah Joseph GARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Selina Anne GARDENER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Patrick HARVEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauren Elizabeth HOCKING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Josey JOU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Royce Graham KUPSCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Waili Willy KWONG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kyrsten Elizabeth-Clare LATONERO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gayle Roslyn LUNN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanne MORLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ellen Louise MULLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Ann Fiona MULLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Faye O'BRIEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melanie Jane O'TOOLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin James PROCTOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacqueline Anne SLACK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Micheal Charles SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachael Kimberley STEINHARDT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emidio ULACCO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Anthony VESELY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tara Lee WITNEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yakopeta Tiare AKIBA-BOWIE - Commissioner for Declarations Tiffany Maree BLANCH - Commissioner for Declarations Graham William BRIMS - Commissioner for Declarations Natasha Mary BROWN - Commissioner for Declarations Phillip Terence DWYER - Commissioner for Declarations Tracy Rhonda FLINT - Commissioner for Declarations Kerry Louise HUGHES - Commissioner for Declarations Abi Lourie MOOKA – Commissioner for Declarations