## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations THE SCHEDULE

## 28 February 2018

Kym Maree CARROLL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Robyn CHILDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Trent Darrin DENMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Leigh GREEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Craig Edward HAYLETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Therese Susan JANSAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tayler Rose MACMILLAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David James MAGOFFIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Russell Scott MATTHEWS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emylee Clare MCINTYRE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leah MCKINNON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tainya May MILLER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geoffery Michael NOLAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Barbara Margaret PLANT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Clayton Leslie WEBSTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Elizabeth CLOTHIER - Commissioner for Declarations Rachelle Ann FULLERTON - Commissioner for Declarations Matthew Ernest HARTH - Commissioner for Declarations Lauren Whitney MATHESON – Commissioner for Declarations Benjamin SAN MARTIN - Commissioner for Declarations Nicole SCHAER - Commissioner for Declarations Shanna Lynette May SOUTHERN - Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Anne SULLIVAN - Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Louise SUPPLE - Commissioner for Declarations Shelley Anne TRAYNOR - Commissioner for Declarations Sian WARD - Commissioner for Declarations