## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 9 May 2018

Daniel Kuir AKECH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bhajan Singh BAINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sashi Mala BALI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anna Kathleen BLANEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karin Maree BONGERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alexandra Mary BOOTH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda Kirsty BRUNELLO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vanissa Sherrie Margaret CHALMERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ian Arnhem CHASELING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel Alan COOPER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael David CROME - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Ann CUMBERLIDGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Asha Mary EPHREM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vicky Lee FLUERTY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel Joseph GRISAFFI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Rose HAIG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashlie Jade HANCOCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jane Emily JACOBSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dapeng JIANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geoffrey Malcolm LAWES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Seungha LEE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amy Louise MACKIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angus Robert MACLAURIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Gordon MITCHELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sophie Jayne MURPHY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Rohan OLIVER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lawrence David ON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Beverley Elizabeth PEARSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maria Diana SCHNEIDER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshua Samuel SCHONFELD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amy Marie SEEKAMP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bikash SIKDER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynette Mary SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chanel Elizabeth SOUSA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Pauline STANGRET - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Lynn VAYO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jane Fleur BENTON – Commissioner for Declarations Kerry Anne BLACK - Commissioner for Declarations Samantha Erin CORCORAN - Commissioner for Declarations Peter Duncan DOHERTY - Commissioner for Declarations Barbara Kaye JOHNSON - Commissioner for Declarations Kirstin Irene KEOGH - Commissioner for Declarations Deborah Aileen LEGGE – Commissioner for Declarations Rachel Ann LESTER - Commissioner for Declarations Louise Jane MCCAULEY - Commissioner for Declarations Jody Lee MITCHELL – Commissioner for Declarations Tyler Rose MURRELL - Commissioner for Declarations Robert Michael PARK - Commissioner for Declarations Janelle Maree PRIOR - Commissioner for Declarations Larissa Shae ROGERS - Commissioner for Declarations Claire June RYAN - Commissioner for Declarations Ramon Derek SALOMON - Commissioner for Declarations Leigh Elizabeth SIMON - Commissioner for Declarations Edward James SINGLETON - Commissioner for Declarations Kirsten Lea SOUTH - Commissioner for Declarations Michael Justin WILSON - Commissioner for Declarations