Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

19 December 2018

Christine Louise ALEXANDER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Sarah ADAMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aaron James BARNETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samuel Sidney Raymond BATT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Grace BEXLEY-JONES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bruce Ronald BILLING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mohd Syafiq Aizat BIN MOHD YUSOF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher James BURGESS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kevin Christopher BYCROFT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Anne CARTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Theodore George CASTRISOS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Diane Christine CLOUGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carolyn Jill HADLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Jane HALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anna Catherine Lillie HANNIGAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Mary HARDGRAVE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Doug Grant HENDRY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Toby Peter JENKINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine JOHNSTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rosemellie KORMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Megan Joan LEES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshua John Donald LOOK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rosemary Margaret MAHONEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alison Janette MALLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dhaval Rajendra MANDAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth MAWBY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David John MCCORMICK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cameron Williams NIVEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Divina PADAYACHEE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Anne REEVES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gabrielle Margaret Blanchfield REITSMA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gemma Frances Elizabeth SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate TURNBULL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Colin WATSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kellie Louise WEBB – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kimberly Sharon WENT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Hengbin ZHOU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kate Louise ADAMS – Commissioner for Declarations

Shane Ross EASTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Natalia GORYACHKINA – Commissioner for Declarations

Amanda Louise HEATHER – Commissioner for Declarations

Jodie Samone HEMPSALL – Commissioner for Declarations

Anita Nicole HIGGS – Commissioner for Declarations

Juliet Melinda JONES – Commissioner for Declarations

Janet Lea KRAATZ – Commissioner for Declarations

Matthew James MCGREADY – Commissioner for Declarations

Carmen Lynette ROBALDO – Commissioner for Declarations

Rhonda Mary SUNDERLAND – Commissioner for Declarations

Joy Lindsay WILLIAMS – Commissioner for Declarations