Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

18 July 2018

Michelle Wendy ARMSTRONG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Evelyn BLANCO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ryan Ashley BREWER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Lesley BRUMPTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Scott BRUMPTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donna Lea BUTCHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Taylor Jaye CASSELLS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandra CENZATO-LOVERIDGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alan Leslie COLEGRAVE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chelsea Leigh GAUCI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Margaret GAZZARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chantel Margaret Shirley GLADMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Lee MEDYNSKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cornelis Charles ONVLEE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Iris Ann ONVLEE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ronelle Elizabeth PEDERSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alison Lucie ROBERTS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Anne TAYLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mariette VAN HEERDEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Annie Sophia VEERMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renae Anne WARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sudeshna DASGUPTA - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Christian FARIS - Commissioner for Declarations June Bennis GANGLOFF - Commissioner for Declarations Elizabeth Anne IZETT - Commissioner for Declarations Kami Maree LINDSAY - Commissioner for Declarations Tully Jacob Bruyn PARKER - Commissioner for Declarations Justina Marie SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations