Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

21 March 2018

Mazin ALBASSIT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pauline Lenore ARMSTRONG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melanie Jade BADMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alison Maree BEITZEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Courtney Joyce BLAMIRES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dennis Paul BOTHMA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wayne Edward BUTCHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donald John DANIELS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Judith Anne DICKSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauren Shirley DONSKY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kenneth Raymond DOWD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathryn Louise FOSTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Margaret HAMILTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sean Simon HARRISON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Anthony JOHNSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Orlagh Margaret LENNON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jamie Louise LITTLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Marie LOUWS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darren Graham MANSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lindsay Gordon MITCHELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samuel Robert Maxwell MORTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer May MULHALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rinchal MULTANI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Ann O'LOGHLEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Catherine REEVES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Thomas RODDY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leigh Anne RUSSELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jaspreet Kuar SINGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristy June SMIDT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kashaan STOKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Jane TAYLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert Andrew WARDLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jonathan James WEBBER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kaitlyn Ashleigh WICKS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bren WOODWARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brett James YOUNG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauren Hannah BARTLETT - Commissioner for Declarations Robyn Margaret BLAIR - Commissioner for Declarations Robert Peter BROEKMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Wendy Anne COLLINS – Commissioner for Declarations Brendan Jeffrey CROGHAN - Commissioner for Declarations Jonathan David FIELDER – Commissioner for Declarations Shannon Megan HARDING - Commissioner for Declarations Sophia Christine ILLINGWORTH - Commissioner for Declarations Nicolas Alexander JARVISTO - Commissioner for Declarations George MALOUSIS - Commissioner for Declarations Katie Jane MARCHANT - Commissioner for Declarations Joanne Olive MILLETT - Commissioner for Declarations Matthew James MOON - Commissioner for Declarations Craig Steven NEVILL - Commissioner for Declarations Kerry Ann ORR - Commissioner for Declarations Kate Patricia SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations Jorgina Ann STEVENS - Commissioner for Declarations Ruth Marjorie STEWART- Commissioner for Declarations Robyn Annette VELONIAS - Commissioner for Declarations