## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 29 August 2018

Bronwyn Margaret BATLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Allan BATTERSHALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Helen Mary BENSTED - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) George Francis BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Larissa Paige COERT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Amanda CORMACK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leanne CUNNINGHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Emily Margret CURRIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gregory FINLAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alexa Ann FOALE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leon Jacobus LAMPRECHT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jared Douglas LORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Neil Lindsay MCGAFFIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Megan Jane O'CALLAGHAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sonu Sunil Kumar PANICKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Dianne STANTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renee Marie TAYLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacinta Anne THOMAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth May WILLIAMSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John David DRAYTON - Commissioner for Declarations Kate Susanne GILBRIDE - Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Lee HAMMEL - Commissioner for Declarations Madison Rae HILL - Commissioner for Declarations Carla Louise HUNT - Commissioner for Declarations Angela Jane JENKINS - Commissioner for Declarations Joanne Marie JONES - Commissioner for Declarations Peter Ian KENT - Commissioner for Declarations Melinda Jane KIDD - Commissioner for Declarations Cristie Anne LACAZE - Commissioner for Declarations Susan Barbara MCGAFFIN - Commissioner for Declarations Stacey Louise MILES - Commissioner for Declarations Donna Ann MORGAN - Commissioner for Declarations François Adriaan POTGIETER - Commissioner for Declarations Heather Karen REID - Commissioner for Declarations Margaret Anne RIECK - Commissioner for Declarations Samantha Lea ROBERTSON - Commissioner for Declarations

## $\label{lem:emily} Emily \ Teagan \ STRINGER-Commissioner \ for \ Declarations$ $Kali \ Star \ STUART-LONGOBARDI-Commissioner \ for \ Declarations$

Chen TAO – Commissioner for Declarations

Lily Mae WADDELL – Commissioner for Declarations