Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

7 March 2018

Erin Rebecca BARILLARO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Gae CLARKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joel Beau COBBY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Lee FARLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Kathleen GALLAGHER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deborah Jane IONGI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lianne May Kelly LEWIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tzu-Hsiang LIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Richard Rodney MITCHELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharni-Lee Grace NORRIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Georgia Elliot POWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kayla Jane REILLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hannah Elizabeth ROBINSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jodie Michelle SHERMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kayleen Mary SHERRY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Allison Louise WITHERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Lee ZARKOVICH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Neville John ZARKOVICH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Rose BURROWS - Commissioner for Declarations Peter Andrew CLOSE - Commissioner for Declarations Sonya Sandra FLIGIC - Commissioner for Declarations Kristel Therese SHARPE - Commissioner for Declarations Hannah Joyce THOMAS - Commissioner for Declarations

Debbie Aroha YATES - Commissioner for Declarations