Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

12 September 2018

Grace Indya BENNETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Thomas James BENNETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Shannon Renee COOK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Andrea Joy DAVIDSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Claudia Roslyn EAREL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Debra Leigh FAINT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Anthony John Mario FARA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Karina Ann HARTLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Ester HENDRY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Lisa Renee HOLMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Andrew David LUKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Janine Therese MERCER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Wilhelmina Anna Maria NIJSKENS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Kathryn Jeanette PRENTICE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Loren Beth ROWDEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Rebekah Joy SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Paul Klaus TEICHERT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Christine Ann WALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Allie Simone Beryl WAUGH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Lillian Rose WILLETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Tania Nanette HOWKINS – Commissioner for Declarations
Vanessa JOHNSTON – Commissioner for Declarations
Brian Robert STACEY – Commissioner for Declarations