## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 17 October 2018

Kristine Andrea ANDERSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerri Ann ATKINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dianne Michelle BONELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauren Frances BRENNAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tanya Louise BUCKLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha DALY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ellen Jane GELDARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lawrence Clifford George GRIFFITHS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn Ann PATTERSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bree Eileen VOLLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lyndel ALEXANDER – Commissioner for Declarations Julia Leslie BAMMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Michelle BARTLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Suzanna Hendrika CHASE - Commissioner for Declarations Tara Brooke HAGUE - Commissioner for Declarations Mark Henry HOYSTED - Commissioner for Declarations Sandra Maree HUFF - Commissioner for Declarations Paul Michael HUMBERDROSS - Commissioner for Declarations Zachary Christopher HUNT - Commissioner for Declarations Ashley-Lyn JONES - Commissioner for Declarations Suzanne Lee LOVELACE - Commissioner for Declarations Alison June MAYNE - Commissioner for Declarations Skye-Lea MILLER - Commissioner for Declarations Megan Agnes QUAKAWOOT - Commissioner for Declarations Natalie Jaye RUDINGER - Commissioner for Declarations Paul Robert TIMMS - Commissioner for Declarations