## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 22 February 2023

Magdy Anwar Alsaid ABDELSAMIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sean Anthony BEARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William Sydney BEST - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Terrell Lea BODY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Wayne GLADIGAU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alan John HUFTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin David JAMES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gayle Colleen JARMEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anjali KAUSHIK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vinod Kumar KAUSHIK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marie Elizabeth KENDALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Judith Anne MCDERMOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lyndon Craig MITCHELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Suzan Jane NEARY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jane Elizabeth REEVES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jyotika Monisha REYNOLDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dorothy Louise SLADE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samuel Roy SNAPE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Flore WATKIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul William WOODS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Judith BATTEN - Commissioner for Declarations Stuart David CARTER - Commissioner for Declarations Janelle Ann DRINKWATER - Commissioner for Declarations Sandie Lee ELATM - Commissioner for Declarations Jodie Sheree HARE - Commissioner for Declarations Keely Jae HUGHES - Commissioner for Declarations Qipeng LIU - Commissioner for Declarations Rhonda Maureen NORTON - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Hannah PAUS - Commissioner for Declarations