THE SCHEDULE

30 August 2023

Anna Christina AGUIAR WALLACE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kazi Badrul AHSAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kasey Marie CAMPAIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glen CRANWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Liam Michael CRUZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeffrey Warrington DALE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janette Marian FITZGERALD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lloyd Robert JENSEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicholas KEHOE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Patricia KENNEDY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kurt Anthony LANE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thar Nyan LWIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Thomas MULLINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natasha Anne ODENDAAL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Micheal Padraig Peter O'SULLIVAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Waltraud PHYTHIAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melville Leon PIENAAR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Erin Marie ROONEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Jewel ROUNCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melanie Jane SHAILER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark SMALLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anthony Chris SPITERI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Ian STAFFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hayley Ann THORPE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katherine Louise TROTT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katherine Ann WARNEKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David WILKINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Suk-Yee Margaret WONG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jason Mark BROOKES - Commissioner for Declarations Rahela Jan DALY - Commissioner for Declarations Alexandra DEMO - Commissioner for Declarations Jonathon Kingsley FORD – Commissioner for Declarations Daniel Henry GOLDMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Catherine Teresa HORVATH - Commissioner for Declarations

Man Wah Sandy LO - Commissioner for Declarations

Leisa Maree MEARS – Commissioner for Declarations

Victoria Jane MORRIS – Commissioner for Declarations

Darryl John OSTROFSKI – Commissioner for Declarations

Kay Phyllis SCOTT – Commissioner for Declarations

De-Arn Gayle SPIES – Commissioner for Declarations

Emily Jane TROWSE – Commissioner for Declarations