## THE SCHEDULE

## 26 April 2023

Willem Michel COLEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nathan Daren CONWAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ronell Alice Louise EVANS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Alissa GOAD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natalie Kate GRANT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin Ran HECHT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sondra Anne HUGHES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gavin Randall LINDENMAYER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Rose LOWIEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin James LYNCH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carly Louise MACLEAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jason David MATHER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anthony James MCEWAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Maree MEDSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alexander David MORRISON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katrina Melanie MURPHY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jasmine Renee OZLUER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Suzanne May SMEDLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Saba TABASSUM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sally VAN DEN HEUVEL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alexander Gem Villamin ABRUGENA - Commissioner for Declarations Rosanina Alfina CORNEY - Commissioner for Declarations Jasmine Anne CROWLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Karen Louise DE JONG - Commissioner for Declarations Ryan DRURY - Commissioner for Declarations Tegan Michelle FINDLAY - Commissioner for Declarations Alana Elizabeth GARUFO - Commissioner for Declarations

Gaylene Jane JOHNSTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Anna Leanne KEAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Divine Liquido GUEVARRA – Commissioner for Declarations

Mark Robert HAMS – Commissioner for Declarations

Jessica JOHNS – Commissioner for Declarations

Naomi Chaise LAHY - Commissioner for Declarations

Natalie Jade LARSEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Marisa LOFARO - Commissioner for Declarations

Danica Marie LYNCH – Commissioner for Declarations

Jamie Lee MCEWAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Breanna Kimberlee MUNN – Commissioner for Declarations

Catherine Laura PARKER – Commissioner for Declarations

Samantha Jade PASCOE – Commissioner for Declarations

Amy Louise PIERCY – Commissioner for Declarations

Davyn Ross Domingo SANTIAGO – Commissioner for Declarations

Lisa Toni SOUTHAM – Commissioner for Declarations

Carla Alma SQUIRE – Commissioner for Declarations

Suzanne Joy TITMUS – Commissioner for Declarations

Haison TRAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Katie Mary WALSH – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Wayne \ Kenneth \ Raymond \ WATSON-Commissioner \ for \ Declarations$   $Chloe \ Belinda \ WILSON-Commissioner \ for \ Declarations$