THE SCHEDULE

20 October 2023

Nigel ALVARES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anna Jo Paton ANDREW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kassandra Alice BARNES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard BATES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Louisa Jane BEALE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Michael BECK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anne-Marie BIDDLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Marie CANNON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Prem CHAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chao-Min Fred CHANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ainsleigh Gretel DALUS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leigh Danielle DAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glenn Charles ELMS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zoe Jayne FISHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael John FOREMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mikaela Hope GAUCI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauren Kate HARM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stuart Ian HOGBEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janine HOURN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Lauren JONES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gavin Brian KELLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Satwinder KUMAR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Stephen LEAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maria MACDONALD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher Lee MUIR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David John NICHOLAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) George Richard NIKOLSKY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Niyazahemad Ahemadhusain PAYAK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin PUSZTAI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David John RICHARDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Jaye SCOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vanessa Terese SKIPWORTH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tenason James Mason STARK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Walter VAN DIJK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ian Charles WEDLOCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mark Andrew BARTHOLOMEUSZ - Commissioner for Declarations Damian Joseph EBZERY - Commissioner for Declarations Natasha Alexandra FAIRCLOUGH - Commissioner for Declarations Caleb James FRANKS - Commissioner for Declarations Natasha Louise GOODWIN - Commissioner for Declarations Robert Kenneth GRANT - Commissioner for Declarations Tito Piero LANDO - Commissioner for Declarations Carla Samantha LATORRE - Commissioner for Declarations Anne Maree LAWRY - Commissioner for Declarations Yolanda Jayne LOGAN - Commissioner for Declarations Jacinta Jade MARSHALL - Commissioner for Declarations Claire MCCALLUM - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Alice MCDONALD - Commissioner for Declarations Madison Jade Hunter MILLARD - Commissioner for Declarations Belinda Lee Anne MULE - Commissioner for Declarations Charles Patrick Luke MURRAY - Commissioner for Declarations Anne-Maree Lyn POHLMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Rachel Louise POUNTNEY - Commissioner for Declarations Ngunjul-Anne PRYOR-DEWAAL - Commissioner for Declarations Sophie Christine RABANA - Commissioner for Declarations Bernard Ellis REINKE - Commissioner for Declarations Kate Elizabeth RENDON - Commissioner for Declarations Tayla Maree SCOTT - Commissioner for Declarations Monique Therese STYLES - Commissioner for Declarations Melinda June TAYLOR - Commissioner for Declarations Clare Lauren TODD - Commissioner for Declarations