THE SCHEDULE

27 September 2023

Trevor Neil ARTHURSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nicholas Allan BARTROP – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David Russell BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Troy Gavin BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kathryn Patricia BULLUSS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jeremy Robert CARR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lisa Jane COOPER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Reginald Dominic DAVIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Narelle\ Mona\ DUROUX-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

William Marwood ELTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Melissa Renee FRITZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mark Pranav GOVENDER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Samantha Jane HEATH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tanya Louise HOYNES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robert John HUNTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kym Yolande JOHNSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Molly Jean Dardanella MULLANY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Adi Timaleti Marama NAITUKU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Timothy John NEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Caitlin NICHOLSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ria PERCIVAL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Stacie Lyrette PULLEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Beverley Joan RICKERTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Peter Anthony SLEEMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Edan\ STANTON-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Georgina Catherine Elizabeth STAPLETON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Paul TOUMPAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jo-anne Caroline WENCK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Rachael\ Louise\ BAYLEY-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

 $Alan\ George\ BUNTING-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Janelle Kristina GLADSTONE - Commissioner for Declarations

Kylie Michelle GOODLUCK - Commissioner for Declarations

Laura Jean HENNESSY - Commissioner for Declarations

Jessica Margaret KIDD – Commissioner for Declarations

Karen Louise LENSKE - Commissioner for Declarations

William Alexander Martin MATTERSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Kevin Patrick ROACHE - Commissioner for Declarations

Christophe RODOT – Commissioner for Declarations

Elizabeth Helen SAWREY – Commissioner for Declarations

Megan Dawn TANSELL - Commissioner for Declarations

Abby Louise VELTHEIM – Commissioner for Declarations

Kirri Frances VISINI - Commissioner for Declarations

Josephine Jayne Louise WOOD – Commissioner for Declarations