Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

1 February 2023

Shelley Ann ABRAHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kaylene Ann CRAIG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Judith Louise EBRINGTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alliza Carol MARINO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Beata PEPLINSKA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dennis Antoney DOHERTY – Commissioner for Declarations

Toni Marie EATHER – Commissioner for Declarations

Lori Ann GARDAM - Commissioner for Declarations