THE SCHEDULE

1 March 2023

Marsha May ARALAR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Claire Elizabeth BELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael BOOY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Katerina CASSIMATIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Snezhana CHERNOVA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sequoia Echo Akerlind CLARKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Billie Jo Tayla DAVIES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Thomas Charles ELLIOTT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Annallisa Samantha FIECHTNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nichola Janet FYALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David John GETTINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alexandra Mary GRUNWALD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kylie Sarah HENRY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Suellen Jayne HOLMES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cameron Michael LYONS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth ORPHAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alexandra Elizabeth O'SULLIVAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sebastian James O'SULLIVAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Brialee Frances NUNNEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Timothy James O'SULLIVAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gregory John OWENS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tania Ann PARKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jolene RAVULA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Georgia Rose ROBINSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Amanda THOMPSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jessica Renee WALKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joshua Peter WANT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jing YE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nicole Maree AKINS - Commissioner for Declarations

Kim CODEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Ken DAVIS - Commissioner for Declarations

Kelton DUNKLEY - Commissioner for Declarations

 $\label{eq:linear_problem} \mbox{Jill Anne HORE} - \mbox{Commissioner for Declarations}$

Graeme Ashley KENNEDY - Commissioner for Declarations

Joanne Maree KERSWELL - Commissioner for Declarations

Lydia PETHER – Commissioner for Declarations

Britney Paige SCHOFIELD – Commissioner for Declarations

Katrina STAFFORD – Commissioner for Declarations

Kaarina Sophia STRAATEMEIER – Commissioner for Declarations

Asmir SULJIC – Commissioner for Declarations

Matthew Edward THOMAS – Commissioner for Declarations