## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 17 May 2023

Rebecca Jody ALLINGHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gina Carmel ANDRIJEVIC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kaitlyn Maree ATHORN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen David BANKS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jade Kimberly BASTIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gavin Thomas Benson BILLS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshua Timothy COCKS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rosemary Elizabeth Alexander CRAWFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) April DALEY-HOLMES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicholas Christopher DEEVY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate-Lyn Ann DRYSDALE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Louise EISENTRAGER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nancy Maria Elizabeth GIESBERTS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark Andrew GRAHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Molly Rose HORE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Jane HORNIBLOW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kenneth Lachlan HOWATSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristy Lee KAVANAGH-DOWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gary Ian Graham MACMINN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peggy Pui Tung MISZTAL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Ann O'CONNOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thi Nhi PHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephanie Maree PRIOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tristan Nicholas SELKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristene Dulcie SHAW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anna SUKHANOVA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aleksandra TOPALOVIC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nina Claire Christy TURNBULL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona WHITMEE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darren Andrew YEATS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Maree ALBRECHT - Commissioner for Declarations Maeve Lily BRENNAN - Commissioner for Declarations Anthony Steven CANALE - Commissioner for Declarations Michael John EDMISTONE - Commissioner for Declarations Laura Allison Weir JENKINSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Jashneil KUMAR – Commissioner for Declarations Susan Elizabeth LEWIS – Commissioner for Declarations Kira Kay LOVE – Commissioner for Declarations Holly Maree MARCHMENT – Commissioner for Declarations Kiah Grace MIETZEL – Commissioner for Declarations Carla MORRIS – Commissioner for Declarations Ajaypal SINGH – Commissioner for Declarations