Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

10 November 2023

Arwa Abbas ATTARWALA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Lee BLAKELEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Celina Sze Ling CHIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Holly FRASER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Louise GILLROY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Charmaine GOOSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Lynette JACKSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Damon Edwin NICHOLLS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William PAIK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pamela Leigh PARFITT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephanie Elizabeth PRINCE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Soren Joseph REA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shonae Margaret ROBERTSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Candice Jill RUSSELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lane Hines BUFFINGTON – Commissioner for Declarations $Denise\ Cathleen\ DUVIVIE-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ Chay Rebecca KIERNAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Jenna Louise SWANN - Commissioner for Declarations