THE SCHEDULE

30 November 2023

Sophie Georgia BEHRENDORFF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard Paul CANHAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Narelle Claire DENMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ronald James EDWARDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chelsea Athanassia EVANS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dawn Louise FRANCISCO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ella Maree GRANT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Raymond HAMREY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine May HEAPS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chun-Wei HSIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Anne JUKES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tommy Lap Shun LAI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Harish Chandra LAL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Arthur Fraser MCLEAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashleigh Maree MOODLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Beth NEIL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathryn Lucy Bradley SCALES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Jane SPENCER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pui Yan Elise TAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily-Rose Monique TURTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zaimin WANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anthony Roy WHEELER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tameka Anne ZABEL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elham Ahmed Mohammed ZAKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anna May ATKINSON - Commissioner for Declarations Katie May BEDFORD - Commissioner for Declarations Jodi Trinette CARROLL - Commissioner for Declarations Francesca Abigail CHOPPIN - Commissioner for Declarations Paige Taylah COURTNEY - Commissioner for Declarations Jamie Tian CRAVEN - Commissioner for Declarations Michelle Terese EDDY - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Marie EVANS - Commissioner for Declarations Christopher Peter GLEADHILL - Commissioner for Declarations Karly Jayne LEEDHAM - Commissioner for Declarations Megan Jane MULRANEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Leona Gay QUIGGIN – Commissioner for Declarations

Ryan Francis TROE – Commissioner for Declarations

Kellie Nicole WILKIE – Commissioner for Declarations

Sophia Grace WILLIAMS – Commissioner for Declarations

Chelsea Jane WYATT – Commissioner for Declarations

Nakeisha Jane ZAMBETTO – Commissioner for Declarations