Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

28 June 2023

Bradley Shaun ABEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Jane GREAVES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Jayne HUTCHINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sophie Jane KILLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona MAI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Jon MAYBERRY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jayne Heidi MORRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristy Louise NUTTING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Jinwen PEI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dorothy Vanessa RENNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dean Broderick STEINBACK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Riley Campbell WHITE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Conan John WHITEHOUSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daisy Jamie-Tenelle BROWN - Commissioner for Declarations Lillianne Marie CHAMBERS - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Leigh GURN - Commissioner for Declarations Shelley Louise MITCHELL - Commissioner for Declarations