Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

16 August 2023

Tracy Lee BARR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Steven John BEALE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Layla Rose CONDON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Heidi COOPER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zachary William DENNIEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Issam ERRAHMAOUI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janet EVERDING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eden Amanda FINGER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Amelia LABZIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jade Erin LEWIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Margaret Winsome MCGRATH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie Michelle TYRRELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Craig Ian WORSLEY-GRACE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christian Hoges ANDERSON - Commissioner for Declarations Marcus Jannion KLEIN - Commissioner for Declarations Rachael Anne LAWRIE - Commissioner for Declarations Nakita Audrey LOWE - Commissioner for Declarations Christine Elayne PINGEL - Commissioner for Declarations Yadi QU - Commissioner for Declarations