## THE SCHEDULE

## 23 August 2023

Jessie Nicole BALDWIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jackson Hirst BALME – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Davina Brooke BONNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Phillip Kerry BRADFORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Suzanne BUNNING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dennis Antoney DOHERTY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jodie Ann ELSEBACH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katherine Gayle GERRIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jashandeep Singh HARI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Krystal Lee HAYES-DOMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jakeb Jas Moses HAYWARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Erickson ILUSTRE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Millicent Joy Grace KNUDSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zoe Elizabeth MCPHERSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Maree MEARES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Craig Victor MILLER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Avery Isobella MITCHELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jan Lesley MOORE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joselito Elamparo MORA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brian Glen SAHARIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn SIMPSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kon-Ming TSAI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kuljeet Kaur VIRK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yu YANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nathan John YOUNG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelly BARNETT - Commissioner for Declarations Krystal Carmen BLYTH - Commissioner for Declarations Allison Jane CHOYCE - Commissioner for Declarations Rachel Joanne DOWNEY - Commissioner for Declarations Ashleigh Rose EBERHARD - Commissioner for Declarations Jya Leanne EPSTEIN – Commissioner for Declarations Avril Jane EVANS - Commissioner for Declarations Olivia Jade FERGUSON - Commissioner for Declarations Tammie Louise GEISLER - Commissioner for Declarations Nicholas Geoffery HAYNES - Commissioner for Declarations

Allira Delta HOLT – Commissioner for Declarations
Wendy Leigh LEE – Commissioner for Declarations
Joseph Patrick LYDEAMORE – Commissioner for Declarations
Michael Andrew LYNN – Commissioner for Declarations
Jennifer Anne MEADOWS – Commissioner for Declarations
Tracey Lee MORROW – Commissioner for Declarations
Marah PERKINS – Commissioner for Declarations
Lisa Jayne RAYNER – Commissioner for Declarations
Tanya Jane SCELLS – Commissioner for Declarations
Tanisha Skye VAN DEN BOS – Commissioner for Declarations
James Phillip WILSON – Commissioner for Declarations
Susan Michelle WOOLLEY – Commissioner for Declarations
Kuang-Hsu WU – Commissioner for Declarations