Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

9 August 2023

Bond Xie-Zebang BAI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Michelle BEASLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen BRITTAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Louise COOK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Miranda Rita COURTNEY-BYRNE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Ann FALABELLA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madison Lee FENECK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chuying HE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Feng HE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carly HERMSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Peiper HOWES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda Maree KEIDGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shoshanna Clare KELLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Verna LEE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jordan Gabrielle LIVERI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Akol Liai MAGER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachael Keeley MARTELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donna Loraine MORTIMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Donald O'HARA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Debbie Carol PITTS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dorothea Joan SHEA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Jane Louise SHEPPARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Belinda-Lee SIMMONDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kane Riley SPALDING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brenton Kyle SWITZER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Felix Jun TANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angus William TUNNEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darryl James WARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anita May WHARTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Guijuan YUAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Coral-lee ANGUS- Commissioner for Declarations Rachel Louise BALLARD- Commissioner for Declarations Ian Andrew CHESTER-MASTER- Commissioner for Declarations Rowan Edward Hunter CLEMITSON- Commissioner for Declarations Rhiannon Jade DALE- Commissioner for Declarations

Julie Marie DAVIDSON– Commissioner for Declarations David Glen GOODWIN– Commissioner for Declarations Kylie Isobel LANG– Commissioner for Declarations Kelli Jayne LITTLE– Commissioner for Declarations Annabelle Louise LUCAS– Commissioner for Declarations Lilijana May QUAGLIATA-NEWMAN– Commissioner for Declarations Sharon Leanne SZKURDA– Commissioner for Declarations

Bronwyn Kay VICTOR- Commissioner for Declarations