THE SCHEDULE

3 November 2023

Cheryl Leanne BLACHFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joel Wayne BUCKLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susanne Darcey CHERUBINI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lacey Elizabeth CLUFF – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tanya Elizabeth CRANNA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ellie Janine DUCK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Louise EMERY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shana Lee GELIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah JEZZINI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Kathryn JOHNSEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Camille Lavena JOHNSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natasha Judith JOHNSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rose Helene KELLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kirstin Margaret OHLSSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cameron James O'NEIL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carleigh Ann PALMER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah-Anne Carolyn PEARSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Faye Annette RAMSEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Imelda Edith REYES-MCKEOWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melinda Joy SCHEUER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Genette Louise SIMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wayne Michael SOLES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nathan Dale TRULOFF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brydie Leigh ALLARDYCE - Commissioner for Declarations Michelle Renae BAUMER - Commissioner for Declarations Sandra Michelle BOURKE - Commissioner for Declarations Steven John MILL - Commissioner for Declarations Lauren Maree PAGE - Commissioner for Declarations Renee Amber SERRA - Commissioner for Declarations Joseph Patrick David SPARREBOOM - Commissioner for Declarations Kerri Louise STUART - Commissioner for Declarations Gemma Jade TAGGART - Commissioner for Declarations Debra Leanne UTTERIDGE - Commissioner for Declarations Kayla Eve VAN ZYL - Commissioner for Declarations