Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

24 May 2023

John Raymond BOUGOURE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Franklin CRAIG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Duncan CROOKSTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alinaki ERCAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Joel FORBES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angelita GEMMILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chelsea Lee HAYES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alexander William Jolly JERRARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gregory Lee MILLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerri-Ann PAULSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chantal Magaret STRYDOM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Terrence Sidney TAYLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shan WANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Taslim ARIF - Commissioner for Declarations Amy Louise BEECHEY - Commissioner for Declarations Peter John BOWDEN - Commissioner for Declarations Kevin Francis BRAY - Commissioner for Declarations Alicia CAMPOS - Commissioner for Declarations Emily Lorraine CAVANOUGH - Commissioner for Declarations Aimi Lana GORDON - Commissioner for Declarations Megan Rose HAMILTON - Commissioner for Declarations Nicole Jaimie HAMMOND - Commissioner for Declarations Shang-wen HUNG - Commissioner for Declarations Mei LEI - Commissioner for Declarations Shayna Anne LUTZKE - Commissioner for Declarations Joanne Robyn NOLLER - Commissioner for Declarations Julie Ann PALAMOUNTAIN - Commissioner for Declarations Jonathon James PETERS - Commissioner for Declarations Alicia Maree WEST - Commissioner for Declarations Grace May WRIGHT - Commissioner for Declarations