## THE SCHEDULE

## 20 December 2023

Gihon Flary Fennina BALAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Thomas BEEL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie Rae BLUNDELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathleen Jane BOWLES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vicki Maree BURT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Terence Nigel CROSBY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melanie Jane FURSEMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mayerlyn Jose GARCIA SANCHEZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jonathan Henry GREEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aaron Joseph HARTLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tegan Marie HASLAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Allison Amanda HORNE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cresta Leyanda JOHNSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Leo JOSEPH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nathan LYCHO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kalesti Brooke MACK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stefan MASLAK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lilli Jane MASON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paige Mia MATTHEWS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Roger MAXWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanne Maree MCCONNELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caitlin Ashley MCDONALD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Frances Jean NEILSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerry Annette NICHOL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Ceit PEARCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jillian Peta SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Belinda Jane STITT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aniela SWAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jodi Sarah SWATTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Jean TANCRED – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Anthony THOMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Holly Anne TURNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natasha Renee VAN-VEGCHEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Camilla Susan WEBB - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anna Louise WILSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Luke Ryan ARMSTRONG - Commissioner for Declarations Dean Matthew BAILEY – Commissioner for Declarations  $Ruth\ Mary\ CHAMBERS\text{-}HALL-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ Indianah Rose COLLYER – Commissioner for Declarations Annalisa COULTER – Commissioner for Declarations Lauren Jane FRY – Commissioner for Declarations Christopher Robert GANFIELD - Commissioner for Declarations Rachael Anne HANLON - Commissioner for Declarations Dallys Joann HUTCHISON – Commissioner for Declarations  $Emma\ Kate\ ILES-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ Jakub Callum ISON – Commissioner for Declarations Jillian Grace LITTLE - Commissioner for Declarations Zipporah Sunflower Topaz MCBURNEY – Commissioner for Declarations Nicola Jennifer MILLER - Commissioner for Declarations Debra Ann PYM – Commissioner for Declarations Brooke Caitlyn WALKER - Commissioner for Declarations

Tahlia WARD - Commissioner for Declarations