## THE SCHEDULE

## 22 September 2023

Alyssa Jayne COCKINGS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cain Val DENMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peta Rochelle DONOVAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Scott Allan EDWARDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carla Zaree GORTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Joy HOWARTH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Crystal Lee HULL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kira Jade L'ESTRANGE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Steven John LOGAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julieanne LOMAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jason Michael MANLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marnie Leigh MCCOY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Steven Adam MCLEAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Megan Peta MCPHERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pamela Dawn NEILSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stevan John OBER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dale Andrew PRICE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandra Joy RAETHKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pauline RAMSAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tahlya Chloe ROBINSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Olivia Kate RYAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hamish Cameron SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sajith Nilantha UDUKALA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kiara Kayte VEDELAGO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yu WANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patsy Maree WORLAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshua ABELA - Commissioner for Declarations Mahfiret ABIT - Commissioner for Declarations Nikita Jane AUKAHA - Commissioner for Declarations Lisa Marie BEENEY - Commissioner for Declarations Rodrigo Ivan CRUZ AYALA - Commissioner for Declarations Joanne DUONG - Commissioner for Declarations Matthew Peter FOENANDER - Commissioner for Declarations Leah Marie FORRESTER - Commissioner for Declarations

Nicole Maree GASNIER - Commissioner for Declarations

Max GUSTAFSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Melissa Ann HARRIS – Commissioner for Declarations

Kim Louise HARYCKI - Commissioner for Declarations

Marisa Jayne HURST - Commissioner for Declarations

Sunnie Rose JAMES – Commissioner for Declarations

Morgan Aimee LEE - Commissioner for Declarations

Stuart James MARKEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Roma Colleen MCCARTHY - Commissioner for Declarations

Rebecca MEAKINS – Commissioner for Declarations

Taysha Kay MILNE – Commissioner for Declarations

David McKail MONTGOMERY - Commissioner for Declarations

Annalyce Tanaye ROSS – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Samantha\ Joy\ SAINTY-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

Tracey Eva SLOANE – Commissioner for Declarations

Rebecca Diane TAKKEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Matthew WEST – Commissioner for Declarations

Kellie May WILSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Nicole Anne WOOD - Commissioner for Declarations