## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 6 September 2023

Kate Louise DEVINE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tavian ELLIOT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Rachel FUNNELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aaron Lee JEGOU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Keryl Le'anne MURRAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Elisabeth NEEDHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katherine Marie NORTH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Annalise Edith REHBEIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hanh Tuong TRAN GREENLAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate Maree PRASAD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Letisha Stacey CHARLESWORTH – Commissioner for Declarations Nicholas Jon ROGERS – Commissioner for Declarations

Ryan Thomas HAYES - Commissioner for Declarations