## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 12 July 2023

Robert Anthony George BRISTOW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jenna Marie Davis CHOULES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Simon Peter CONLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jasmin Ann HARGREAVES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maria KONIDIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Allen LAMB – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Scott Adam FERGUSON – Commissioner for Declarations Emma Joy HORSFORD – Commissioner for Declarations Jack David LEGGE – Commissioner for Declarations Adam TURK – Commissioner for Declarations