Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

19 July 2023

Toni Liza BURNETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bennet Rio CHETTIAR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alice Mary CZUPRYNA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kaela DEANE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshua William DELPHIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katherine KAUKOV – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Timothy GOULDING – Commissioner for Declarations