## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 6 December 2023

Layla Catherine ADDISON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Zoe Antoinette Brenda BAKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Arti BHARDWAJ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bianca BROWN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ngoc Dat DO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Andrea Marie HEAD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Craig Anthony HIRST – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Susanna Louise MADDEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Glenn\ Peter\ MCKEWEN-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$ 

Philadelphia Rose MORRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tylah Rae MULLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kent REEVES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dannielle Kaitlin SERTORI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mihir SHRESTHA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anne Karlene SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Derek Michael WALSH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Karen\ Ann\ WATSON-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$ 

Jemma Mae HANCOX – Commissioner for Declarations

 $\label{local-equation} \mbox{Jo-Anne Elizabeth HATHAWAY} - \mbox{Commissioner for Declarations}$ 

 $Nicholas\ Alexander\ MALOUF-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

Natasha Lee PATERSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Michael Geoffrey WEST-MCINNES - Commissioner for Declarations