Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

18 January 2023

Amanda Joy ANSTEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Narelle Frances FLANAGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Emma Caroline HARGRAVES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kristi Leigh REED – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Adriane Leanne STANDFAST – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christopher Ian WAGLAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mingzhe ZHAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Vanessa Margaret BRAGDON – Commissioner for Declarations

Eloise Clare CROFT – Commissioner for Declarations

Jayden Andrew GRADY – Commissioner for Declarations

Eva IVANYI – Commissioner for Declarations

Jacinta Lea SHORE - Commissioner for Declarations