## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 15 February 2023

Nicole Phyllis ALLISON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Luke Joshua ANDREWS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas Joseph ARNOLD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Diane Lee ARNOT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Anthony BATTAGLINI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessie Rose CARROLL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alex Lisa COLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Norman DOWNIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Abhijith Titus DSOUZA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ann Marie DYER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ian Stuart EDWARDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Olivia Jane FIEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Charish Beatrix FRECKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Megan Rae GIRDLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracey Michelle HAMILTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brent Robert HAMMOND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jade Elysse HANOUSEK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeffrey HODGINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Francois Myburgh IMMELMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kodie Diane JOYNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mandy Jane KENNEDY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Esther Eun-Jin KIM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leonie Kim KOTEVA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amar Karma KUNDI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cougar-Jack Anthony LUBACH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathleen Louise MARSALEK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sean Robert MASSINGHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carl Gary Patrick MCDOWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Claus Peter Carl Anton MEYER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrea Elizabeth MILLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Diana Catherine OAKES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Min Ho PARK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alita Faith ROBERTS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renee Louise ROBERTSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin Allan ROCHESTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jesca SAVISTA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul SIMMONS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bradley Peter SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona May SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jon William THOMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Kuin TOMLINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Victoria VON TREIFELDT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darren Hugh WILLIAMS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jan-Maree WILSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chelsea Kate WRIGHT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Meng-Chun WU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeanetess Almirante YOUNG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jordan Aleksander Jan BIEN - Commissioner for Declarations Shan Anne BROWN - Commissioner for Declarations Emma Louise BURSTOW - Commissioner for Declarations Brendan Masato BYRNE - Commissioner for Declarations Tracy Marie CASSIDY - Commissioner for Declarations Rebekah Joy CATTERMOLE - Commissioner for Declarations Kirby Laura CLARKE - Commissioner for Declarations Jane Marie-Andree COOKE - Commissioner for Declarations Michael John CREE - Commissioner for Declarations Yue CUI - Commissioner for Declarations Kristy DICKERSON - Commissioner for Declarations Karen Lee Ann DOLBEL - Commissioner for Declarations Felicity Grace DORGE - Commissioner for Declarations Andrew John ERLANDSON - Commissioner for Declarations Fanny FERNANDEZ BENDEZU - Commissioner for Declarations Lynda Florence FISHER - Commissioner for Declarations Jaxon Laurence GALEA - Commissioner for Declarations Rebekha Shae GREELY - Commissioner for Declarations Lacey Mackenzie HILL - Commissioner for Declarations Jodie Elisabeth HOBSON - Commissioner for Declarations Kylie Belinda JONES - Commissioner for Declarations Thomas Alexander MCLELLAN - Commissioner for Declarations Peter David Heinz MERRETZ - Commissioner for Declarations Alex Isabel NEWMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Maeve Anne O'CONNOR - Commissioner for Declarations Megan Ann POWELL - Commissioner for Declarations Emily Jayne RADNEDGE - Commissioner for Declarations Oliver Patrick RANKINE - Commissioner for Declarations Naomi Jane ROACHE - Commissioner for Declarations

Tyler ROGERS – Commissioner for Declarations Patricia Therese SCRIHA – Commissioner for Declarations Kayla Anne SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations Matthew James Linacre STEPHENSON – Commissioner for Declarations Carla Simone TAYLOR – Commissioner for Declarations Jasper Thomas TOMLINS – Commissioner for Declarations Marja-Liisa TURNER – Commissioner for Declarations Lucinda Rose Wikitoria VAN DER HEIJDE – Commissioner for Declarations Cassandra Leigh WHITFIELD-DE GRAAFF – Commissioner for Declarations Elise Lillian WILSON – Commissioner for Declarations