Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

8 March 2023

Jo-Anne Megan BUTLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Mary CROUCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tai-Li GOH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Javier Alberto GONZALEZ DIAZ GRANADOS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Renee HOOPER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ryan Phillip JACOBSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leora Jan KIRK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Karen LEECH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrea PULLEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carolyn Jane STAPLETON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Megan Louise SWIFT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brigitte Sandra SZABO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jael VOGEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Anne WATKINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renee Louise WILLIAMS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessie Antoinette BALTUS - Commissioner for Declarations Ingrid Gisela FEITH - Commissioner for Declarations Tracey Rae GRANT - Commissioner for Declarations Esther Jane LATCHAM - Commissioner for Declarations Michelle Elyse MARCHANT - Commissioner for Declarations Jodi Louise MARCHENKO - Commissioner for Declarations Deborah Helen MARCUM - Commissioner for Declarations Angela Kate NILSSON - Commissioner for Declarations Christine Therese RYAN - Commissioner for Declarations Robert SAVORY - Commissioner for Declarations