THE SCHEDULE

22 March 2023

Benjamin Paul AUSTEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher Brett BEVES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin Douglas BJARNESEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Orana Victoria BOURKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sally Marian CARPENTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renee COMERFORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicholas Charles COOMBE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leenore Marie D'CRUZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Giovanna Marylou DE AMICIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Clair Frances DONOVAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Marie DOYLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Simon Nicolas DUBREUIL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Josephine Sarah Main ECHBERG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maitane ECHEVARRIA BILBAO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashleigh Grace ESPE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Edward John FEARN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gloria Ivonne GOMEZ DURAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lachlan Hamish Lee GREEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ya GUO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Valentine GURIEFF – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Lyn HALLAHAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Indre HAYWARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeffrey HOARE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brenton James HOLMES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samuel Peter HUTCHINSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sebastian Dan IORDACHESCU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel Ethan Buick JOHNSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shobin Palaikudiyil JOY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Collette KEEGAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leonie Faye KIRWAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Francesca Mary KNIBBS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Scott Thomas KNIGHT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Debbie Leigh LACY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carol Lynn LANDMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth Anne LITTLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

```
Laura Tracy MACLEAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
    Alma MAGLAJLIC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
 Stephen Kenneth MARTIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Maria Helena MCCARTNEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
 Gabrielle Marie MELROSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
  Lauren Jane MORGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
   Emma Rose MUSCAT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
   Tricia Louise NIXON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
 Catherine Alice NOONAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
  Michelle Mary O'NEILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
 Ned William O'RIELLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
  Stacey Anne POLLARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
   Jacob Adrian RUDGE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
  Donna Louise RUSSELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
     Nejat SAIE POUR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
     Linda Kim SAITI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
  Ella Jane SANDERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
   Colin Andrew SCOTT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Eiren Kelly Anne THOMAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
 Tiarna Jane TREVASKES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
  Elizabeth May WALSH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
   Courtney Anne WEST – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
      Huixin ZHENG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
    Anja Karin BURNS - Commissioner for Declarations
  Jacqui Lee DANASTAS - Commissioner for Declarations
Wendy Michelle FAITHFUL - Commissioner for Declarations
  Paul Jonathan HAVARD - Commissioner for Declarations
   Branton James KEYES - Commissioner for Declarations
  Lesli Nicole KNETTER - Commissioner for Declarations
Chandelle Venus NASSNER - Commissioner for Declarations
   Korina Kiriaki PAULE - Commissioner for Declarations
      Chia-Yin TSOU - Commissioner for Declarations
```