Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

17 November 2023

Dale Cozette CAMILLERI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Xi CHEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lisa Susan FERRANDO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kristalo GREENE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Priyantha Udayaprema Ajith KOSSINNA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alice C QIAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Boyd Alexander TARLINTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Joseph\ Leslie\ DOVE-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Jude ENRIQUEZ – Commissioner for Declarations

Kathryn Elizabeth June JONES - Commissioner for Declarations

Teaghan Jane KURESA - Commissioner for Declarations

Kiara Jane MUGGERIDGE – Commissioner for Declarations